killovoice.blogg.se

Ren dmmd game beach
Ren dmmd game beach









She knew she was supposed to feel pretty, butĪ long time since she’d dressed like a… girl. “You look fantastic!”Īround to look in the mirror and pursed her lips. The princess gushed as she looked the tiny girl over. With Lance (and her first date ever!) that she had forgotten thatĮntire universe had been waiting for Pidge and Lance to go on a date for almost Someone in the castle said those words, it meant that the suggested idea wasīut Allura was so excited that Pidge was about to go on her first date I hope you enjoy it, and Merry Plancemas! <3 Needless to say, you didn't leave his arms for awhile as you hid your face in his chest.Here is my fanfic for Per your request, I wrote about Pidge and Lance’s first date (*cough* which may or may not be inspired by an episode of Steins Gate *cough*). You were about to yell at him, when something, hot, and wet, went over your lips. 'Bye big brother Have a good-night' She said smiling softly. She yawns and stretches out her arms, waving goodbye to Mizuki. She lives with only her step mother in her apartment. Of course, being her big brother, she is not very fond of him. "Pet me." "What?!" "Pet me, run your fingers through my hair." "I am not petting you!" "Please?" "Ren! Let me go!" "No, I want you to pet me." It was very late at night as Kai and her fox companion, Dren was heading back home from working at a design shop with Mizuki. "What are you, a dog?!" you tried to get away, but you couldn't. You smell really nice." he spoke calmly, like this was normal. I like your scent." he suddenly pulled you into a hug and you fell right against him.

#REN DMMD GAME BEACH SKIN#

"Your skin is soft." his voice was right in your ear, his hands,trailed up your back "You smell nice too. Ren, was right, behind you, leaning over your body. "C-Can I help you.?" you managed to find your voice. It was hot out, so you had taken your shirt off to work. You were currently kneeling down at the carrots and had you back to him, his fingers, trailed up your bare spine, making you freeze and blush rather heavily. It wouldn't have been so bad if you two were talking, but how, he was looking at you, was making you uneasy. Ren didn't leave, but followed you around, like a dog. Thinning your eyes, you went back to work.

ren dmmd game beach

You stopped and looked at him "Would it kill you to humor me?" you asked, he looked at you "I don't feel the need to be told things I already know, I'm sorry if that upsets you."

ren dmmd game beach

"I know, your Grandmother talks about you a lot, has s few pictures of you as well." you replied. "I'm Ren." "(Name)." you didn't look up at him. buuut when I heard him in the game I swear he. The man, stepped out and walked over to you, kneeling down so you two were level. This shows us how he likes Rens fur so much, the reason his grandfather gave him Clear as his name and. You thinned your eyes 'Could've humored me.' you went back to work on her garden. "Alright, the kitchen is-" "I know, I've been here before." he walked in. You seem to have your hands full." he smiled at you. "Excuse me?" a voice asked, you looked up, and felt yourself blush at seeing the man "May I help you?" "I'm looking for (Grandmother's name) Tae-san wanted me to give her this package." he held up a box "Oh, my Grandmother is resting, I can take that inside for you-" "No, please allow me. You worked outside in your Grandmothers garden, she had fallen ill, and so you decided to help out around her house for the day.









Ren dmmd game beach